Ager Sonus - Niflheim
  • €15.00

Ager Sonus - Niflheim

  • Labels Cryo Chamber
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
Ager Sonus presents us an album that explore the outer planes of existence on Niflheim.

800 AD, an era of conquest, conflict and war. Another trip into the unknown, another seemingly endless day, another battlefield. The feeling of cold rain on your skin, the smell of rotten wood, mud, burning huts and blood fill up your nostrils. Numbed by the endless fighting, the sounds of battle feel muffled, your vision blurred, a thick layer of mist building around you, almost as if the Gods as well had enough and are reaching out to grab you and take you away...

Recommended for fans of Nordic Mythology and Dreamy Soundtracks

Written, Produced, Performed - Thomas Langewehr
Artwork & Mastering - Simon Heath

CD comes in a beautiful matte reverse board digipak limited to 400 copies.

1. Going North 05:27
2. Murky Waters 07:33
3. Bonfire Stories 06:47
4. Tundra 05:49
5. Decay 06:34
6. Ghost of Battles Past 07:33
7. Dreamland 08:25
8. Journey's End 08:50

Ager Sonus - Going North