Apocryphos - Phantoms Received
  • €15.00

Apocryphos - Phantoms Received

  • Labels Cryo Chamber
  • Product Code: CD Ecopack
  • Availability: In Stock
Robert is back with his 4th full length album, Phantoms Received.

A deep guitar pedal fueled journey through ethereal soundscapes. You stare into the mirror and something looks back. It’s not your normal reflection, but some maddening phantom of yourself. The chaos of life rings true in every facet of your daily musings. Your phantom's eyes reflect this and there is a permeating sorrow swimming in the irises. Life, death, happiness, sadness…all links in the same chain that is swinging from the phantom's neck. Will you dance the sickening waltz to the human experience?

Recommended for fans of ritual percussion and melancholic dirges

Written, recorded and produced by Robert C. Kozletsky in the Oneiros Laboratory.
Sisyphean co-written by Jim Field of Northumbria
Artwork by Erik "Keosz" Osvald
Mastering by Simon Heath

400 edition CD comes in a beautiful reverse board matte 6 panel EcoPak with an 8 page natural uncoated booklet designed by Erik Osvald

1. Sisyphean 08:59
2. Uråldrig Sorg 06:04
3. Nightside Consternation 06:32
4. A Phantom Received 11:44
5. Child of the Charnel House 05:20
6. Where We've Bled and Anchored 07:36

Apocryphos - Phantoms Received