Coil - Stolen & Contaminated Songs DLP
  • €27.00

Coil - Stolen & Contaminated Songs DLP

  • Labels Cold Spring
  • Product Code: 12" Black Vinyl DLP
  • Availability: In Stock
Cold Spring are proud to announce the long-awaited reissue of Coil’s 1992 album, presented on CD and, for the first time, on vinyl.

“Stolen & Contaminated Songs” was recorded and produced by Coil in 1992. It is comprised of over 60 minutes of outtakes and unreleased songs, evolved during the recording sessions for their prior album, “Love’s Secret Domain”. A wealth of superb material showcasing the diversity of Coil: dark, violent, vivid and fractured, yet cohesive and beautiful.

Combined with the latest studio technology and Coil’s ever-evolving production skills, “S&C Songs” walks a fine line between tradition and innovation, continually creating semi-abstract soundscapes with a cinematic quality.

Double LP on sumptuous 180gm vinyl, housed in a glossy 350gsm gatefold sleeve.

A1. Futhur 04:20
A2. Original Chaostrophy 01:51
A3. Who'll Tell? 03:13
A4. Omlagus Garfungiloops 04:23
A5. Inkling 02:47
A6. Love's Secret Domain (Original Mix) 04:11
B1. Nasa-Arab 10:59
B2. Who'll Fall? 05:31
C1. The Original Wild Garlic Memory 07:00
C2. Wrim Wram Wrom 03:14
D1. Corybantic Ennui 01:40
D2. Her Friends The Wolves..... 09:57
D3. Light Shining Darkly 02:46

Coil - Who'll Tell?