Dahlia's Tear - Adrift on the Edge of Infinity
  • €15.00

Dahlia's Tear - Adrift on the Edge of Infinity

  • Labels Cryo Chamber
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
Dahlia's Tear presents us a new album with mesmerizing atmospherics layered within a harmonic setting.

Dilapidated structures litter the barren wasteland you call home. Once it was the beacon of hope for humanity, but now the world as you knew it is dying. Dark seas void of life, sick trees and emancipated animals a testament to where the planet is headed. The gene modifications passed on by your predecessors serves to keep you alive, to be able to drink, eat the spoiled food and breathe the ashy air on the surface. The wind blasts your fragile body as you stagger towards the underground shelter, maybe this time you will find survivors in the maze.

Recommended for fans of layered drone, delicate harmonics and the post apocalypse

Written, Produced, Performed - Anile D
Artwork & Mastering - Simon Heath

CD comes in a beautiful reverse board matte 6 panel digipak limited to 400 copies.

1. Tomb of Forgotten Times 07:55
2. Ocean of Emptiness 05:25
3. The Storm of Somberness 05:29
4. Still Waters 08:06
5. Into the Void 06:51
6. Edge of Infinity 07:20

Dahlia's Tear - Ocean Of Emptiness