Deutsch Nepal - Homo Strepitus
  • €14.00

Deutsch Nepal - Homo Strepitus

A compilation of modern music of the world. The finest selection of industrial artists doing their utmost in their war against silence. With the infamous Lina Baby Doll as curator as well as composer of the thematic raw material forwarded to the musicians given free hands to their estetic decisions, we can guarantee there have been a thorough preparation going on during the 10 years passing since the project started and all this only to give you the most excellent listening experience that could be found in the darker realms of the industrial music scene.

Featured artist in running order are: Horse give Birth to Fly, Brighter Death Now, Trepaneringsritualen, Raison D'être, Reutoff, Morthound, Deutsch Nepal, Kollaps.

CD comes in a full colour digipak.

1. Horse Give Birth to Fly - Plink Tenebrae 10:50
2. Brighter Death Now - The Sinister Solitude 05:30
3. Trepaneringsritualen - By Man Comes Death 06:52
4. raison d'être - And the Stones where Cloven 08:13
5. Reutoff - Odd Pole Tenebrae 08:25
6. Deutsch Nepal - You will be His Wonder 06:34
7. Morthound - Materialization 08:13
8. Kollaps - Self-flagellation 06:13