Echoes Of Yul - The Healing
  • €13.00

Echoes Of Yul - The Healing

  • Labels Zoharum
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
After two regular albums, a split release and a well-received EP called “Tether”, Echoes of Yul returns with a brand new full-length album filled with their own vision of slow-motion music. The weight and intensity of the previous releases give way to atmospheric journey through the author’s concept of sonic tracks, krautrock, dub and minimal rock. Less literal and more musically abstract – that’s what the new Echoes of Yul sounds like with all their characteristic elements but exploring new territories and not repeating their previous ideas. Michał Śliwa is not trying to follow worn-out, tried and safe paths, but created a new coherent piece of work entitled “The Healing”.

The album is produced by Michał Śliwa and mastered by James Plotkin (OLD, Khanate). The cover was designed by Maciej Mehring and Michał Śliwa.

1. esther
2. the trick
3. diorama
4. apathy rule
5. organloop
6. gush
7. the healing
8. the better days

The album is released in a digipak and is strictly limited to 500 copies.

Echoes Of Yule - Apathy Rule