Atrium Carceri - The Untold
  • €15.00

Atrium Carceri - The Untold

  • Labels Cryo Chamber
  • Product Code: CD digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
From beyond the illusion, Simon Heath brings us another chapter in his dark ambient epic. With this ominous release, he takes us to the origins: the primordial metropolis and into the void where the creator abandoned us.

Ripe with otherworldly soundscapes, dusty field recordings and a meticulous attention to technical quality, this album stretches the boundaries of dark ambiance and imparts our id with a raw slab of flesh to digest.

CD now comes with 16-page booklet.

1. The Expedition (04:52)
2. Unlocking The Seal (04:03)
3. The Way Down (02:15)
4. Catacombs Of The Forgotten (05:52)
5. A Flickering Hope (09:11)
6. Thorn of War (05:51)
7. Comfort Of The Night Mother (02:40)
8. The Untold (09:36)
9. The Traitor (03:21)
10. Realitatem (03;52)
11. Great Old One (08:53)
12. Ego Death (12:00)

Atrium Carceri - The Untold