Ajna - An Era Of Torment
  • €14.00

Ajna - An Era Of Torment

2016 saw the release of Ajna's debut on Reverse Alignment; "Inevitable Mortality". An isolationist journey through desolate landscapes. External, but most of all internal. On "An Era of Torment", Chris F plunge deeper into the darkness of the soul. This time derived from psychological battlefields contemplating on lo-fi textures, blackened drones and abandon hopes.

Tracks recorded & composed throughout 2015-2016.
Photography by Chris F.
Mastering & cover by Kristian Widqvist.

CD comes in a 4-panel digi pack limited to 300 copies.

1. An Era of Torment I (08:56)
2. Infect My Soul (08:00)
3. An Era of Torment II (08:44)
4. The Melancholy Hours (08:24)
5. Manie Sans Délire (06:10)
6. An Era of Torment III (12:44)

Ajna - An Era Of Torment I