Twist Of Fate - September Winds
  • €13.00

Twist Of Fate - September Winds

Composed, performed and recorded in 2015/2016.

Guitar, Synthesizer, Harmonica, Effects, Sounds [Fields Recordings], Mastered By – Giuseppe Verticchio
Photography, Artwork – Giuseppe Verticchio
Violin, Synthesizer, Effects – Daniela Gherardi

CD comes in a jewel case with booklet.

1. September Winds
2. In Some Lonesome Shadows
3. With A Broken Wing
4. The Colours Are Changing
5. A Warm Day In Autumn
6. In The Light Of Dusk
7. Night Train Lullaby

Twisted Fate - The Colours Are Changing