God Body Disconnect - The Wanderer's Dream
  • €15.00

God Body Disconnect - The Wanderer's Dream

  • Labels Cryo Chamber
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
God Body Disconnect presents us the album The Wanderer's Dream, a personal journey on a sea of droning atmospheres.

“I’ve been battling inner demons for as long as I can remember. I always tried my best to hide the struggle from everyone around me. In fact, I got so good at putting on a mask, that I even mistakenly thought I could outrun them myself. I didn’t want to admit that these were real Illnesses that were too powerful for me to fight on my own. I was scared and embarrassed, and to be honest I still feel that way on some level. The longer I fought against the grain, the harder life became for me. It got to the point where I couldn’t sweep the pain underneath the rug anymore. When my loved ones would suggest that I get more help, I would angrily push them off. What did they know about my struggle I selfishly thought to myself? As tough as I thought I was, nothing could prepare me for the truth staring down at me. When I looked in the mirror and couldn’t recognize myself anymore, I knew it was time for a change. So I finally got some real help. Not just for me, but for my family, and for my friends, because little did I know they were suffering right along with me. This is a new path I’m on, and I take much caution with each step. I have no idea where I am or where I’ll end up, it’s like a dream. But, I know that there’s got to be a light somewhere at the end.” - Bruce

Recommended for fans of atmospheric walls of sound and blissful textures.

Written, Produced, Performed - Bruce Moallem
Mastering - Simon Heath
Artwork - Erik Osvald

CD comes in a 6-panel matte digipak, limited to 400 copies.

1. The Heart Unfolds 08:02 
2. Dreaming of my Former Self 08:10
3. The Road that Repeats 06:08
4. Beckoning Me to Cross Over 06:26
5. An Emptiness that Persists 07:10
6. The Ghost that Dwells Within 05:47
7. Who I was, is not who I'll Become 05:42

God Body Disconnect - The Wanderer's Dream