Herbst9 vs z'ev - Through Bleak Landscapes
  • €13.00

  • Ex Tax: €10.74

Herbst9 vs z'ev - Through Bleak Landscapes

  • Labels Loki Foundation
  • Product Code: CD jewel case
  • Availability: In Stock
With this stunning collaboration the dark cavernous drones and ethnic ritual instrumentation of Herbst9 melts with the complex and percussive sounds of industrial pioneer and master of rhythm alike Z'EV. Ten tracks of deep spheres and blazing ruminant lightnings abducting you into golden constellations and swirling worlds full of aural effects and demonic resonance. Both projects worked with raw material of each other while the final mix was made by Herbst9. The result is a sombre and meditative soundtrack made with gongs, choral textures, deep vibrating strings and scraping effect-sounds reaching its climax with outbursting tribalistic sequences and drummings. An impressive and gripping journey through bleak landscapes and abandoned places accompanied by a booklet.

1. Downward
2. Sector 3214
3. Reinvigorated (Maschinenkult Pt.1)
4. Awakening Of The Soulless
5. Steel vs Flesh
6. Life Crawl Backs
7. Through Bleak Landscapes
8. Hypnophobia (Downward Pt.2)
9. Enshrinement (Maschinenkult Pt.2)
10. Coming Into Power

Herbst9 vs z'ev - Reinvigorated (Maschinenkult Pt1)