Alphaxone - Echoes From Outer Silence
  • €15.00

Alphaxone - Echoes From Outer Silence

  • Labels Cryo Chamber
  • Product Code: CD digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
Cryo Chamber welcomes Iranian Mehdi Saleh from Alphaxone back with his 4th album on the label. A space voyage ambient album of drone mixed with electronic overtones and a healthy dose of field recordings. Echoes from Outer Silence take us through space and to the archaic signals of civilizations beyond the stars, Mehdi this time packing some serious analogue warmth to his droney dreamscapes. He once again polishes up his already splendid sound quality and excellent production to reach new heights.

This is an album best enjoyed when relaxing with a cup of freeze dried coffee in zero G.

1. Outfield
2. Resistance
3. Nothing Era
4. Solitude
5. Sphere Of Change
6. Altered Xone
7. Revealing The Depth
8. Departure
9. Fragment

CD comes in full colour digi-pack.

Alphaxone - Echoes From Outer Silence