Beyond The Ghost - You Disappeared
  • €15.00

Beyond The Ghost - You Disappeared

  • Labels Cryo Chamber
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
Beyond The Ghost debut album on Cryo Chamber serves a piano heavy album of atmospheric ambience that pulls you into the city of fog.

The world as you know it has fallen apart, it is but here in the afterlife you might find comfort, if you can find her, you have to. The city mourns with you as the fog rolls in over rusted docks. Shadows crawl across boarded up windows and dilapidated store fronts. Empty streets and frozen winds echo in the void and in your orphaned soul. You were loved once but now walk alone, drifting slowly with a heartache that shatters worlds.

Using synths, drones, live instruments and field recordings, the album takes us on a journey that's both dreamy and harrowing. Recommended for fans of emotional piano movements and the foggy atmospheres of Silent Hill.

CD comes in a 6-panel full colour digipak limited to 400 copies.

1. The Day When You Lost Your Smile 03:41
2. Frozen in Time 05:28
3. You Disappeared 05:42
4. False Idols 05:37
5. A Bed of Ashes 04:48
6. Smoke and Mirrors 07:02
7. Remembering the World as it used to be 05:08
8. Quicksand 07:27
9. A Faint Light on the Surface 04:48

Beyond The Ghost - You Disappeared