Exit In Grey - K7
  • €13.00

Exit In Grey - K7

  • Labels Frozen Light
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
Frozen Light presents "K7" - new album by Sub-Moscow project Exit In Grey.

Recorded in 2010, this work is a good example of Exit In Grey classic sound: distant guitar echoes, flickering melodies, cautious noises and – a unique and original sound canvas each time. 40 minutes of melancholic and detached guitar Drone Ambient. This album is essentially an archive one – it was recorded in 2010 for a European four-cassette compilation, which was never released. The "tape" name of the album - "K7" – goes since there.

CD comes in a 6-panel digipak, 150 numbered copies.

1. Time And Ruins 12:05
2. Memory Hall 12:44
3. Demon Outside The Maze 09:52
4. Numbness 05:59

Exit In Grey - Time And Ruins