Inade – Aldebaran Revisited 2016
  • €13.00

Inade – Aldebaran Revisited 2016

Accompanying the Aldebaran re-edition this release is based on the Aldebaran 20th anniversary concert in Paris (9th of September 2016). Recorded during the Autumn Equinox 2016 using the backing tapes of this event, this is a beautiful deep space soundtrack transferring the original theme into a live recording environment.

Mastered by Meister Wahnmann (Secretlab).

1. The Beginning
2. Signal
3. Dimension
4. Earth
5. Conquest
6. Separation
7. The End

Inade - Aldebaran Revisited CD