Inade – The Nine Colours Of The Threshold
  • €14.00

Inade – The Nine Colours Of The Threshold

With the all new album after 9 years, Inade return with another work that indicates a codifying of their sound world full of mysterious design, unspoken secrets and dreams of ancient origin.

The immersive arrangements and haunting voices supported by crackling electronics painting a dark and earthly picture. Infinite eons have passed through the labyrinthine hierarchy of deep fusing drones, tectonic soundscapes, percussions and ritual instruments - sonically sculpturing of that which lies deeper than matter, time and space.

The intriguing tone colour on 'The Nine Colours Of The Threshold‘ is generally one of heroic majesty, a kind of epic intimacy, with light and sparkling fragments. It is the narrow, hidden tracks that lead back to our lost homeland, what contains the solution to the last mysteries is not the ugly scar that life´s rasp leaves on us, but the fine, almost invisible writing that is engraved on our body.

CD comes in a 6-panel digipak.

1. Noumenon 05:49
2. Beyond all Thoughts and Entities 06:49
3. The Nine Colours of the Threshold 05:35
4. A Midnight Profound 05:04
5. Über dem All 05:29
6. The Nethermost Chambers of Night 04:58
7. The Pineons of the Sacred Time 06:43
8. The Lost Homeland 04:16
9. Hoel Dath 05:21