Inade – Samadhi State
  • €13.00

Inade – Samadhi State

  • Labels Loki Foundation
  • Product Code: CD jewel case
  • Availability: In Stock
First released as a Japanese digipak in an edition of 888 copies, accompanying a Spring Equinox concert in Tokyo in 2006. The CD includes collected studio works from the years 2000-2002. The material was recorded during several sessions and rehearsals at the Light Channel and was partly released elsewhere before appearing on V.A. compilations.

Remixed, re-edited and re-constructed in 2005. Re-released here in 2008 as a second jewel case edition.

1. Ghost Sector
2. Samahdi State Part One
3. Samahdi State Part Two
4. Legion Of God
5. Uninhabited Red
6. Cages
7. Samahdi State Part Three
8. Samahdi State Part Four

Inade - Ghost Sector