Aegri Somnia - Endtime Psalms
  • €15.00

Aegri Somnia - Endtime Psalms

  • Labels Cryo Chamber
  • Product Code: CD digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
Aegri Somnia returns with his long awaited second album on Cryo Chamber.

The hum of the Endtime Psalms echo through burnt out buildings. Awaiting impending death as the sky grows dark. Black smoke wheezing from charred windows. We we're born from stardust, but are but puppets in a mindless game of DNA manipulation, life.

Deep analogue drones rumble under the heavy boots of the human machine. Aegri Somnia plays the role of field recorder and audio manipulator with surgical precision.

1. C.A.H.R. (06:42)
2. Archives (06:10)
3. Endtime Psalms (05:53)
4. DNA Cult (05:44)
5. Mundus Moriens (06:10)
6. Borg Sands (05:49)
7. Puppets (05:39)
8. Metamorphosis (05:30)
9. We Were Stardust (05:43)

Aegri Somnia - Endtime Psalms