Noises Of Russia - Humility
  • €15.00

Noises Of Russia - Humility

  • Labels Zhelezobeton
  • Product Code: DCD digi-sleeve
  • Availability: In Stock
Under the cover of the 3rd studio album of Noises Of Russia - a project which has chosen Tanatos to be their perpetual muse - there are two post-modern mysteries at once, two doors to the viscuos and twilight space enyclopaedically oversaturated with the symbols of death from various traditions. The final countdown turns into a long immersion in a cold cerbal-sonic abyss where its impossible to find out for sure if you are calmed or frightened, comforted or sneered at....if they mourn for you, a mortal, or they are glad for you, an immortal. The album also contains a ritual video for the track "Spirit", not however making the issue any clearer.

10 tracks over two CD's in a gatefold card sleeve.

Left side:
1. Contemplation
2. Hate
3. Death Always Comes Closer
4. Image
5. Spirit
6. Shevetashvetara

Right side:
1. Part I
2. Part II
3. Part III
4. Part IV

Running time 46:29 + 35:20 respectively.

Noises Of Russia - Contemplation