Rapoon - Seeds In The Tide Vol.2
  • €17.00

Rapoon - Seeds In The Tide Vol.2

  • Labels Zoharum
  • Product Code: DCD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
This is the second installment of Rapoons' 'Seeds In The Tide' series and is another collection of rarities.

This is not just a collection of compilation tracks though - the CD also features three rare releases. The first one being "Live at Klanggalerie"; a tape from 2000; the others being "Pell Mell" and "Ep Et Vee" EP's. All three were released in very small quantities. 'Seeds In The Tide Vol.2' is therefore you opportunity to grab a copy of these titles. No need to shell out vast sums of money buyng a copy on EBay - its all here in one collection at a very good price.

All in all, the second volume contains 150 minutes of pure sonic bliss with a quality sign, just like any Rapoon release.

The release is strictly limited to 500 copies.

1. Your Cheating Lies
2. Border Land
3. Trace Area
4. Pulse Codec
5. Ep Et Vee
6. Pay Up
7. Zoom Extract 2
8. Sound
9. Fallen Gods

CD2: Live at Klnaggalerie, Vienna, Austria 28th May 2000.

Rapoon - Border Land