New Risen Throne - The Outside
  • €18.00

New Risen Throne - The Outside

  • Labels Cyclic Law
  • Product Code: DCD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
Fourth chapter of a series that began with 2007’s “Whispers Of The Approaching Wastefulness” (Cyclic Law). A Conceptual soundtrack envisioning the evolution of a fictional story and of which will soon come a VR experience. After centuries of isolation the human race begins a journey in search of the causes that led to the end of its world, and for the first time it approaches the Structures, new life forms that have developed and evolved in the emptiness of “The Outside”.

Through this cinematic landscape we find again the now well known and unique sonic approach to Dark Ambient by Stielh, one of Italy’s true master of the genre.

And as a very generous bonus, a second disc was completed containing older pieces featuring revised and remixed tracks by close friends and collaborators Sysselmann, Visions, Taphephobia, Phantom Ship, Vestigial, Apocryphos and TeHÔM. Released in collaboration with Old Europa Cafe.

Edition of 500 copies and 8 panel digipack with Matt Lamination. 15 Tracks on 2CD. CD1 Running Time 55:59, CD2 Running Time 60:31

1. The Outside (I) 05:09 video
2. What We Have Seen 11:40
3. The Outside (II) 08:45
4. Corrosion Of Pillars 05:20
5. The Outside (III) 08:40
6. The Outside (IV) 06:08
7. Birth Of A New Disciple (II) 10:14

8. A Vision Of The Hidden (Sysselmann Remix) 08:43
9. Echoes From The Loss (Visions Remix) 05:45
10. Breath Of Growing Structures (Taphephobia Remix) 08:59
11. Humani Nihil (Phantom Ship Remix) 08:54
12. Sad Silent Prostrations Before The Monolith (Vestigial Remix) 05:36
13. Sigh Of The Soul (Apocryphos Remix) 07:50
14. Signs Of The Approaching Wastefulness (II) (New Risen Throne Remix) 05:03
15. Withered Regions (TeHÔM Remix) 09:38

New Risen Throne - The Outside