Martin Stürtzer - Temporal Paradox
  • €14.00

Martin Stürtzer - Temporal Paradox

  • Labels Echo Elberfeld
  • Product Code: CD digi-sleeve
  • Availability: In Stock
In 2020 Martin Stürtzer started the "Stay at Home" online concert series in which he played improvised sessions from his studio. The shows got the attention of over 100,000 viewers who experiences Martin´s unique approach to Ambient, Berlin School sequencing and Dub Electronica.

Following the acclaimed albums "Farcaster" and "Far Beyond the Stars" Martin starts 2021 with "Temporal Paradox".

The album features seven compositions for synthesizers and sequencers. The CD album version contains the bonus track "Tachyon", previously released on the digital release "The Omarion Nebula".

Recorded between September and November 2020 in Wuppertal Elberfeld.

CD comes in a factory pressed 6-panel digi-sleeve, limited to 200 copies.

1. Warps 08:33
2. Sleeping TG77 06:49
3. Temporal Paradox 13:42
4. Eta Carinae 07:59
5. Stable Wormhole 08:27
6. Dimensional Drift 05:41
7. Echo Mapping 07:51

Martin Stürtzer - Temporal Paradox