Mercury Mission Diaries
  • €15.00

Mercury Mission Diaries

  • Labels Cryo Chamber
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
Cryo Chamber legends combine their efforts on this epic ambient space album. Analog Synthesizers combine with Space Drones and Cosmic Textures as each artist brings their space faring arsenal of instruments.

"The harvester class ship came to life with a low, guttural hum as the crew prepared to activate the propulsion systems. They were ready to move to a safe distance, having received no response from the on surface crew. The last message was received over two minutes ago, and the eerie silence was deafening. In the midst of solar eruption, protocol called for sync-messages every thirty seconds as the peak drew nearer. But with no response, the crew was left to wonder if their communications had been jammed by the blast, or if they were the only ones left. The last log entry detailed an unusual energy surge detected beneath the surface of the planet. With each passing second, the possibility of escape dwindled, leaving the crew with nothing but their fears and a haunting silence."

Recommended for fans of both subtle droning and dramatic space scenes 300 edition

CD comes in a beautiful matte 6 panel Digipak, with full inside cmyk spine print.

1. Skrika - Escape Transit 09:15
2. Red Fog - Caloris Crash 10:34
3. Keosz - We Are Going In 07:40
4. Sole Massif & Tineidae - Prominence Forms 05:00
5. Dronny Darko - Suspended in Emptiness 07:59
6. RNGMNN - Point of No Return 06:18
7. Onasander - Red Hot Harvest 06:04
8. In Quantum - Mercury Return Mission 07:25

Mercury Mission Diaries