O Paradis - Liquido
  • €14.00

O Paradis - Liquido

The new album by Ô Paradis "Líquido represents the first profound change the band has made since its inception more than 20 years. We could even call it a fresh start / a new beginning. While it is true that Demian has always contributed new directions, trends, styles or sounds to each album in the past, this time he seems to just let it flow in order to challenge his former conceptions.

What’s different is the attitude. Being less psychological and more visceral, it is freer and more open, allowing new musical influences to integrate themselves and allowing his poetry to become more authentic.

The result is a dark, dirty and dejected album consisting of a highly successful punk / rough energy , to which only Aloma Ruiz Boada's violin splashes of colour.

CD comes in a 6-panel eco-digifile

1. Sant Felip Neri 03:49
2. Afan De Adivino 04:28
3. La Placa Bella 04:50
4. Liquido 05:08
5. Las Cajas De Carton 05:27
6. Lord Henry Wotton 04:18
7. Inerte 04:19
8. Alicia 03:38
9. Mundo Sin Mundos 05:58
10. La Estatua Del Nino Estudiante 04:10

O Paradis - Liquido