VelgeNaturlig - Kundalini
  • €13.00

VelgeNaturlig - Kundalini

  • Labels Winter-Light
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
Having previously released the full length 'Opalescent Pust' on our label, the Portuguese sound sculpture VelgeNaturlig returns with an album of deep, immersive ambient drones - 'Kundalini'.

On 'Kundalini', Ivo Santos presents us with an album, layered with a rich tapestry of dense drones, reverberating sub-bass and circulating processed sounds, cleverly woven together with field recordings.

As with most, if not all of VelgeNaturlig's work, on 'Kundalini' the tracks flow together as one, creating vast musical landscapes to traverse within the minds eye. The music weaves an infinite pathway between the light and the dark, sometimes isolating but always keeping the listener engaged.

'Kundalini' is an album of true awakening, invoking a clash of primordial sounds and energies. Let the currents flow.....

All music by VelgeNaturlig.
Mastered by Martijn Comes.
Cover concept and design by Midnight Sun Studio.
© VelgeNaturlig 2018
© Winter-Light 2018

Release date 21st September 2018.

The glass mastered CD comes in a full colour, 4-panel digipak, strictly limited to 300 copies. Running time 74:59.

Digital available via Bandcamp.

1. Padmasana
2. On
3. Hold
4. Grey Sun
5. Secret Dialogue
6. Reflux
7. Indra
8. Matariki
9. Flow
10. Urur
11. Tara
12. Unboundedness

VelgeNaturlig - Kundalini