Paranoia Inducta - Maze Of Death
  • €13.00

Paranoia Inducta - Maze Of Death

  • Labels Old Temple
  • Product Code: CD custom sleeve
  • Availability: In Stock
The newest work of A.A.Destroyer is a continuation of the last great masterpiece that is "Evil Angel". The "Maze Of Death" is a concept album which can be best described in three words; loneliness, fear and death! The title - Maze Of Death - determines a metaphor of human life which is wandered in complete loneliness, blindfolded in complete darkness. We explore a lot of empty and blind underpasses which were often just an illusion and even hope for some of us. But the truth is that they turned out ot be just that; an illusion that doesn't lead anywhere and the only outgoing is just death!

This album contains over 50 minutes of cold and dark music. It is absolutely perfectly edited and is presented in a painted, A5 digipack decorated with the unique pictures of one of a kind AMELIA! Abandon all hope, ye who enter here!

1. Angels Whisper
2. Maze Of Death
3. Prozac Nation
4. Burning Shadows
5. Dark Messiah
6. The Kingdom Of Pain
7. Kill Me Once Again
8. Circle Of Despair
9. Eternal Fear
10. Abandoned Paradise
11. Digital Coma
12. I'm Just Your Remorse

Paranoia Inducta - Kill Me Once Again