RNGMNN - False Dawn
  • €13.00

RNGMNN - False Dawn

  • Labels Winter-Light
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
Ronny Engmann aka RNGMNN returns to our Winter-Light label with his brand new album 'False Dawn'.

Following on in the snow trodden footsteps of his previous venture 'Arctic Interference', 'False Dawn' shrouds the listener in a blanket of ice cold, polar dark ambience.

Navigating treacherous, unforgiving landscapes; disorientating and unsettling, filled with percussive elements that could shatter the ice covered peaks of the bones of the world.

'Nothing is what it seems.'

RNGMNN delivers us eight new tracks showcasing his strong and inimitable dark ambient style.

All music by Ronny Engmann.
Mastered at Cruel Sound Works.
Cover artwork and design by Midnight Sun Studio.

© RNGMNN 2021
© Winter-Light 2021

CD comes in a full colour 4-panel digipak limited to 200 copies. 8 tracks with an approximate running time of 60:01 mins. Digital available via Bandcamp

1. False Dawn
2. Down South
3. Bleak And Empty
4. Fragile Ground
5. Nebula
6. Confusion and Illusion
7. Up North
8. Stardust

RNGMNN - False Dawn (Teaser video)