Reformed Faction - Vota
  • €14.00

Reformed Faction - Vota

  • Labels Zoharum
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock

"Vota" marks the debut of REFORMED FACTION, a group formed by ex-members of Zoviet France: Andy Eardley, Mark Spybey and Robin Storey; originally released by Klanggalerie in 2004 and has not been re-released since; over time, becoming more and more rarely available collectors' rarity. Until now, after almost eighteen years, the material has received its proper binding; It has been fully re-mastered and has a slightly refreshed graphic design.

Composed, recorded and mixed by Andy Eardley, Mark Spybey, Robin Storey in 2005.
Remastered by Robin Storey in 2022.

CD folded in a six-panel "velvet" digipack 

1. We Are Like Angels Falling Down 06:49
2. Raadio Yan 01:28
3. Snapper Bird 08:08
4. Fall Angels Fall 06:01
5. Blake's Particulars 04:30
6. Base-Denial 03:09
7. Reactionaries-Paper Tigers 03:32
8. The Gideon Bomb 07:42
9. True To Your Kind 03:30
10. Tempest Lull 02:40
11. To Know The Numbing Frost 09:05
12. We Are Like Fallen Angels 05:42

Reformed Faction - Vota