Sonologyst - A Dream Inside A Dream
  • €13.00

Sonologyst - A Dream Inside A Dream

“You have wakened not out of sleep, but into a prior dream, and that dream lies within another, and so on, to infinity, which is the number of grains of sand. The path that you are to take is endless, and you will die before you have truly awakened.” J. L. Borges

Sonologyst: electric guitars, electronics, sound processing.
Aktarus Iksam: electronics on "A Dream inside a Dream" part 1 & 2
Lorenzo Gasparella: voices on "Beyond the Veil"
Massimo Discepoli: drums on "Harmonics in a lucid dreaming brain"

Edited by Unexplained Sounds Group Mastering: Sonologyst Cover image: Aksam

1. Illusions- Secret dialogues with deep inner self 02:54
2. Harmonics in a lucid dreaming brain 07:35
3. A dream inside a dream - part 1 10:51
4. Beyond the Veil 07:33
5. A dream inside a dream - part 2 05:37
6. Slow frost - A mental recognition into the past 20:56
7. The Waiting Grounds - bonus track 05:06
8. Distant illusion - bonus track 02:21

Sonologyst - Harmonics In A Lucid Dreaming brain