Arcana - Petrichor
  • Arcana - Petrichor
  • Arcana - Petrichor

Arcana - Petrichor


  • - Label: Cyclic Law
  • - Format: CD digi-pack
  • - Availability: Pre-Order


Will be available in store around 25th June 2018.

Petrichor, the strong scent that emerges from earth when rain has fallen. Compiled here are songs from Arcana’s various eps and a gathering of compilation tracks, songs that may have been forgotten, gathered now for the first time as a whole. Throughout the years, the music of Arcana has morphed sonically, through various instrumentations, production techniques and most importantly it’s members.
This compendium is another prime example of Arcana’s multiple facets and ethereal sound.

Edition of 500 copies in 6 panel Digipak. 12 Tracks. Running Time 59:38

1. Intro
2. Emperor Of The Sun
Emperor Of The Soul
4. Body Of Sin
5. As Night Turns To Day
6. Part I - II - III
7. Part IV - A New Amber
8. The Irreversible Truth/Raspail
9. A Cage
10. Precious Stone
11. Dehkbala
12. For Our Continuity

Arcana - Petrichor (sampler)