Canaan - Images From A Broken Self
  • €13.00

Canaan - Images From A Broken Self

  • Labels Eibon Records
  • Product Code: CD digi-sleeve
  • Availability: In Stock
"If you expect nothing from anybody, you'll never be disappointed". CANAAN keep on expanding their sonic horizons. "One small truth can ruin a thousand great lies. And if it kills me today, I am ready to die".

composed, performed, arranged and recorded by Canaan at the Kanaanian Lair /2016.2018
mixed and mastered by Alessio Camagni and Canaan at noise Factory Studio 19-24 February 2018
assistant engineer Federico Calvara
lyrics by Mauro
graphics, pictures and layout by KMD

CD comes in a 3 folder digisleeve including booklet.

1. My Deserted Place 04:43
2. The Story Of A Simple Man 04:09
3. Words On Glass 04:36
4. Hint On The Cruelty Of Time 04:28
5. I Stand And Stare 04:07
6. Of Sickness And Rejection 04:11
7. The Dust Of Time 04:02
8. Adversaries 03:30
9. That Day 04:52
10. A Tired Sentry 04:49
11. Worms 04:14
12. Through Forging Lines 04:21

Canaan - The Dust Of Time