Deutsch Nepal - Amygdala
  • €10.00

  • €13.00

Deutsch Nepal - Amygdala

After listening to this album, one finds it difficult to decide whether it is a masterpiece of hypnotic music, the hallucinations of delirium tremens or perhaps the sign announcing the approaching apocalypse?

The tracks are very different from each other. Some of them frightful, some majestic, while the rest are calm and deep like dreams. And yet the subject matter of all lyrics is in one or another way related to death and the secret lurking behind it.

1. eternal day
2. take u out of control
3. amygdala
4. an invitation to heaven
5. the carnivors cave
6. we shall live again
7. a swinging view from the gallows
8. dead dogs entertainment
9. hard to breath

Deutsch Nepal - Amygdala