Kshatriy - Transforming Galaxy
  • €13.00

Kshatriy - Transforming Galaxy

  • Labels Muzyka Voln
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
The second full-length album from Russian artist Kshatriy is eight full tracks of psychedelic drones, ambient layered atmospherics and unsettling melodies.

Limited numbered edition of 500 in a 6-panel digipack.

1. Initiation Into The Higher Self
2. The Song Of The Unknown
3. Omut
4. Awakening
5. Transforing Galaxy
6. Hymn To Kali (pt.2)
7. Hymn To JKali (pt.3)
8. Love Is The Key

Kshatriy - Love Is The Key