HATI - zero coma zero recycled magick emissions
  • €13.00

HATI - zero coma zero recycled magick emissions

  • Labels Zoharum
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
This album was originally released on Nefryt on a CDR limited to 250 copies. Now it sees the light of day again, with new cover art work, a new master and additional tracks from 'Recycled Magickal Emisions' MCDR (released on Nefryt sister label Malachit).

The material gathered here is still sparkling with the untamed energy of acoustic sounds. The musicians built their own sonic constructions and used exotic instruments in an intriguing way. 'Zero Coma Zero' is a study of dying, death and rebirth - the objects used on the recording were either archaic ethnic instruments or they were found in the junkyard. Either way they have replicated a truly unqiue listeneing experience.

Both releases gathered here (plus the Drone 7' single) were groundbreaking in the history of HATI. The 'Zero Coma Zero' album established the project's position on the music scene.

1. Zero
2. Animal
3. Homines
4. Templum
5. Aqua
6. V
7. Y
8. Anima
9. Coma
10. Recycled Magick Emission I
11. Recycled Magick Emission 0
12. Recycled Magick Emission II

HATI - Anima