Rapoon - Seeds In The Tide Vol.5
  • €17.00

Rapoon - Seeds In The Tide Vol.5

  • Labels Zoharum
  • Product Code: DCD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock

Here's the fifth instalment in the series entitled 'Seeds in the Tide' featuring rare and unreleased Rapoon recordings. The next part focuses on 2008-2011 compositions from Robin Storey's project history. These seventeen diverse pieces are a great introduction to Rapoon's body of work, and at the same time they will please all the hardcore fans searching for every recording of the project.

On this fifth volume you will find collaborative works, remixes for other projects, the full version of 'Human Energy Field' (from the sold-out compilation 'From Earth to Sirius', which was the beginning of Zoharum collaboration with Rapoon), unreleased track from 'Stray' album and other curios. Three twenty-minute compositions seem to be the highlights at first, although there are a lot of interesting bits among shorter tracks as well.

The cover was designed by Maciej Mehring based on Robin Storey's paintings. "Seeds in the Tide Volume 5" was mastered by Łukasz Miernik. The whole production process was overseen by Michał Porwet.

The CDs are housed in a digipak sleeve and the album is strictly limited to 500 copies.

1. One Last Breath 19:42
2. Live in Ikra, Moscow 2006 (Cisfinitum & Rapoon) 02:54
3. We Whisper Revolutions in the Cafe's of Europe 03:11
4. We Walk in Diamond 21:14
5. In Silence (Walk Away) 04:43
6. Lost Terrain 05:13
7. Lost Terrain (spatialXpansion Remix by A.P) 07:54
8. Oshkar (Vazhes & Rapoon) 09:49
9. Breath of Gold 03:48
10. May 7 2011 06:49
11. The Longing of Memory 18:20
12. Shaking the Bush Boss 07:18
13. Human Energy Field (full version) 09:41
14. Stolen Diaries and Marijuana Dreams 10:57
15. With a Why and an Ear (Robin Storey & Mark Spybey) 04:29
16. With an Ear and a Why (Robin Storey & Mark Spybey) 04:16
17. Für Kurt (Remix for Roedelius) 03:26

Rapoon - We Walk In Diamond