Rapoon - The Fires Of The Borderlands
  • €17.00

Rapoon - The Fires Of The Borderlands

  • Labels Zoharum
  • Product Code: DCD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock
It has been 16 years since the release of the Rapoon masterpiece "Fire In The Borderlands". This special editon is comprised of two discs. The first is the main album which has been mastered from the original tapes, significantly improving upon the 1998 version. The bonus disc is a 40-minute long live recording for the San Francisco-based radio station KFJC, proving yet again that Robin Storey has mastered the ability to create sonic haunting atmospherics.

This expanded release is strictly limited worldwide to 500 copies.

1. Hollow Flight
2. Groundswell
3. Cires Divam
4. Snake Of Earth
5. Omaneska
6. Deserted Shadow
7. Looking ...Not Finding
8. Circling Globes
9. Talking To A Stick
10. Still, So Still
11. A Softer Light

CD2: Live at KFJC 89.7 FM San Francisco, 20 July 1996

Rapoon - Hollow Flight