Void Stasis - Ruins
  • €15.00

Void Stasis - Ruins

  • Labels Cryo Chamber
  • Product Code: CD Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock

The new Dark Ambient project Void Stasis is a collaboration from Kristof Bathory of Dawn of Ashes, Scott Denman of Die Sektor and Marie Ann Hedonia. The project utilizes experimentation of various hardware synthesizers and Eurorack Modules to capture a dark journey through the realms of Xenomorphic soundscapes and surreal frequency atmospheres. The debut album ‘Ruins’ tells a story about our planet drifting into an alien atmosphere and the aftermath of what would happen to our civilization during the process of human extinction.

Written, Produced, Performed:
Kristof Bathory
Scott Denman
Marie Hedonia

Artwork: Vlad McNeally and Simon Heath
Mixing: Scott Denman
Mastering: Simon Heath

400 edition CD comes in a beautiful reverse board matte 6 panel digipak

1. Liquid Fire 08:38
2. Lung Fibrosis 05:46
3. Blood Eclipse 09:03
4. Ruins 09:00
5. Clockwork 07:23
6. There is No Life Here 07:41
7. Vision of a Dead Planet 07:31

Void Status - Ruins