Electronic Death Black Dogs - Hinterland
  • €14.00

Electronic Death Black Dogs - Hinterland

  • Labels Winter-Light
  • Product Code: CD Digisleeve
  • Availability: In Stock

Electronic Death Black Dogs are welcomed to Winter-Light with the stark and desolate 'Hinterland' album.

'Hinterland' is an audio air-brushed soundscape depicting a bleak, craggy landscape, sparsely inhabited, wind-swept and boulder strewn. Ancient fingers of granite, scrabble from out of the bowels of the Earth, pointing accusingly at the blackened skies above.

Dark ambient dreams from out of The Borderlands, created by Roddy Graham. His project has previously had releases in both digital and physical formats on the Lake, Noctivagant and Kalpamantra labels.

Written and produced by R. Graham at Blacksoul Studio
Mastered by Robin Storey
Graphic design by Abby Helasdottir

© Roddy Graham 2023
© Winter-Light 2023

CD comes in a 4-panel full colour digifile, limited to 200 copies.

1. Into the valleys
2. The past remains
3. Hollow Hills
4. Hinterland
5. Windswept ruins
6. The dust of decay

Electronic Death Black Dogs - Hinterland