MZ412 - Ulvens Broder
  • €18.00

  • Ex Tax: €14.88

MZ412 - Ulvens Broder

  • Labels Cold Spring
  • Product Code: 10" Coloured vinyl
  • Availability: In Stock
The resurrection of the originators of Black Industrial.


2018 marks the 30th anniversary of MZ. 412. The long-awaited new album 'Svartmyrkr' has been born and will be released later this year on CD and double vinyl.


The limited edition 10" 'Ulvens Broder' is taken and adapted from the forthcoming album and features a very special B-side with Tomas from Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio.

Edition available in 412 x white vinyl - 412 x red vinyl - 412 x black vinyl.

IIII I II. Enki be proud!

Recorded 2017 in Nar Mattaru
Design by Axel Torvenius

1. Ulvens Broder 05:37
2. The Father Uncreated 05:40
3. Algiz (Konvergence Of Life And Death 2018 - Featuring Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio) 07:00

MZ412 - Ulvens Broder