Exit In Grey - Control Points
  • €13.00

Exit In Grey - Control Points

  • Labels Frozen Light
  • Product Code: CD digi-sleeve
  • Availability: In Stock
The new album by the Moscow region based drone ambient project Exit In Grey is released by joint forces of the labels Muzyka Voln and Frozen Light. It represents the completion of the symbolic trilogy started by “Shadows of Stillness” and continued by “One Lumen from the Past” .

Exit In Grey stays true to his creative method: using an electric guitar, voice, effects, field recordings, radio waves & digital synthesizers he creates spatial sound canvases immersing the listener in gentle melancholic and contemplative atmospheres and dissolving his attention in endless fields of sonic vibrations.

Factory pressed compact disc in matte 6-panel foldout digisleeve. Limited edition of 300 hand-numbered copies.

1. Ferro 20:52
2. Lamontines 20:06
3. Pyramid 08:12

Exit In Grey - Ferro