Expo 70 - Solar Drifting
  • €13.00

Expo 70 - Solar Drifting

  • Labels Zoharum
  • Product Code: CD eco-pack
  • Availability: In Stock
Justin Wright aka Expo 70 has already made himself at home on Zoharum. The first of our joint sonic ventures is an tribute to Robert Anton Wilson entitled “From Earth to Sirius”, another is the expanded two-disc rerelease of the album “Corridors is Infinity”, and the third is an album of completely new material “Frozen Living Elements”.

The next and the fourth one is a retrospective disc “Solar Drifting”. This compilation is so unique in a sense that it gathers some rare recordings from the years 2008-2011 previously released on limited and long sold-out 7-inch singles and tape EPs on a single disc. And this new release also presents another dimension of Justin Wright’s creative output. These are shorter, more concise forms of varied kinds and atmospheres. We are drifting in space once again (or, to be precise, in the light of the sun, just as the title suggests), but this time our journey is full of numerous changes.

The cover is designed by Justin Wright. It is mastered by Scott Colburn.

1. Soft Wave Continuum
2. Transcending Energy From Light (excerpt)
3. Solar Drifting
4. Crawling Through The Crystal Skies
5. Tarot Reading
6. A1V
7. Sunglasses
8. Electric Waves
9. Heterotopia

The album is released in a 3-panel ecopak in a strictly limited edition of 500 copies.

Expo 70 - Crawling Through Crystal Skies