Manifesto - Exit
  • €13.00

Manifesto - Exit

Being a part of the alternative scene since more than 15 years past, Magnus Zetterberg's Manifesto has created a trademark of bleak and dark electronica, industrial textures and blackened ambient that satisfies a diverse taste of listening with it's manifold expression. Catching up with this act in 2008, in connection with the release of the album Core, the label found it only natural to get in touch again. Since then, Manifesto has released material on such labels as Silken Tofu and Bone Structure (to mention a few) and played live across northern Europe.

Exit is the finalization of four years of transformative work where turbulence, creation and re-creation sets the thematics. The entering track unfolds existence as elusive and impermanent and onwards the harsh sides of reality push us towards entropy.

Music by M.Zetterberg.
Recorded 2011-2015.

CD comes in a 4-panel digisleeve.

1. Sed Fugit Interea, Fugit Irreparabile Tempus 13:33
2. Testimony 09:54
3. Cut Strings 04:54
4. Maelstrom 12:01
5. Exit 04:48

Manifesto - Exit