RNGMNN - False Dawn: Falsified (Ltd. Ed)
  • €20.00

RNGMNN - False Dawn: Falsified (Ltd. Ed)

  • Labels Winter-Light
  • Product Code: CD A5 Digipak
  • Availability: In Stock

False Dawn: Falsified. A stunning remix album from RNGMNN and collaborators. To celebrate our 50th release on the Winter-Light label, we invited some of the most talented artists in the dark ambient scene to reinterpret tracks from RNGMNN’s acclaimed False Dawn. The result is a diverse and captivating collection of 8 tracks that showcase the originality and creativity of RNGMNN and his Collaborating Forgers.

False Dawn: Falsified features remixes by:

Line Spectrum | Sielwolf & Nam-Khar | Sysselmann | Gydja | Tineidae | Gdanian | Onasander | argyre planitia

All tracks have been mastered by Robin Storey, a legend in his own right.

Don’t miss this unique opportunity to experience False Dawn in a new light. Order your copy today!

A special thank you to all of the Collaborating Forgers. Also, a big thank you to Mark of Winter-Light for providing unwavering support throughout the years and making all of this possible.

'Nothing is what it seems.’

Mastered by Robin Storey
Graphic Design by Abby Helasdottir

© RNGMNN 2023
© Winter-Light 2023

Special edition CD comes in a full colour, 6-panel A5 digipak with inside pocket. Strictly limited to 100 copies exclusively containing a set of 8 postcards printed on 350g matte laminated cardboard.

1. False Dawn (Line Spectrum Remix)
2. The Dawning of Falsehood (Sielwolf&Nam-Khar Re-Shape)
3. Confusion&Desillusions (Sysselmann remix)
4. Fragile Ground (Gydja's Fragile Space Remix)
5. Bleak And Empty (Tineidae rework)
6. Down South (Gdanian Mix)
7. Confusion and Illusion (Onasander remix)
8. Stardust (argyre planitia Remix)

RNGMNN - False Dawn: Falsified